We are Making Connections...

REFPNY Leadership


Chairman


William Mason
Partner, Mason and Mason, P.C.
394 Old Country Rd., Garden City, 11530
Phone: (516) 739-3090 | Fax: (516) 739-3077
Email: billmason@masonandmason.net
Web: http://www.masonandmason.net

   Executive Director


Edith C. Tella
CEO, Team Management Services, LLC
501 E. Boston Post Rd., Suite 6 | Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Phone: (914) 341-1870 | Fax: (888) 900-1602
Email: etella@teammgmtsvs.com
Web: http://www.teammgmtsvs.com


Committee Chairs

Membership Chair
Steven J. Rivera
Revival Investment & Solutions
Tower 49, 12 E 49th St.
New York, New York 10022
Phone: (631) 848-9930
Email: srivera@revivalpropertygroupllc.com

Residential Real Estate Chair
Rosemary Rivera
Team Rivera at Keller Williams
100 Crossways Park Dr W Suite 104
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: (631) 848-9930
Email: srivera@revivalpropertygroupllc.com

Insurance Chair
Michael Sellis
Phillips Brokerage Inc.
37-19 Broadway 2nd Floor
Astoria, NY 11103
Phone: 516-313-2446
michaels@phillipsbrokerage.com



Events Chair
Anna Carusos-Mason
NY Abstract Services, Inc.
394 Old Country Rd., Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 248-8115
annac@nyabstract.com

Charitable Chair
Michael Litzner
Century 21 American Homeloans
2694 Hempstead Tpke., Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (
516)735.9500
Email: mlitzner@c21amhomes.com 

Accounting Chair
David Cogliano, Accountant
Cogliano and Sons, Inc.
390 N. Broadway, Suite 140, Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (718) 835-6011
Emaildavid@coglianoandsons.com


Real Estate and Financial Professionals of New York
501 East Boston Post Rd., Suite 6 | Mamaroneck NY  10543
P: (914) 341-1870 | F: (888) 900-1602 | info@refpny.com 

© 2018 Real Estate and Financial Professionals of New York
Privacy Policy

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*Email

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software