We are Making Connections...

REFPNY COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Membership Co-Chair

Membership Co-Chair

Angela V. Romano, Broker Associate
Coach Realty
24 Hillside Ave., Williston Park, NY 11596
Phone: (516) 816-6799
Email: angelaaromano@coachrealtors.com
Website: https://aromano.coachrealtors.com

Christine McDermott - Lauria
Butterfly Energy Group
623 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd # C, West Babylon, NY 11704
Email: clauria@butterflyenergygroup.com 
Website: https://butterflyenergygroup.com


Events Chair

Sponsorship Chair

Anna Carusos, VP Business Development
New York Abstract Services, Inc.
394 Old Country Rd., Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 248-8115
Email: annac@nyabstractinc.com
Website:  http://www.nyabstractinc.com

Michael Aniello, Wealth Manager
LPL Financial
One Huntington Quadrangle, Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 651-1111
Email: michael.aniello@lpl.com
Website: http://www.michaelaniello.com/team


Education Chair

Charitable Contributions Chair

David Cogliano, Accountant
Cogliano and Sons, Inc.
390 N. Broadway, Suite 140, Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (718) 835-6011
Email: david@coglianoandsons.com
W
ebsite: https://coglianoandsons.com


Michael Litzner, Real Estate Broker
Century 21 American Homeloans
2694 Hempstead Tpke., Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (
516)735.9500
Email: mlitzner@c21amhomes.com 
Website: https://c21amhomes.com  

Social Media Chair

Mr. Steven Rivera, Managing Director 
Revival Property Group
8 Del Lane, Commack, NY 11725
Phone: (631) 848-9930 
Email: srivera@revivalpropertygroupllc.com
Website: https://revivalpropertygroupllc.com


Real Estate and Financial Professionals of New York
501 East Boston Post Rd., Suite 6 | Mamaroneck NY  10543
P: (914) 341-1870 | F: (888) 900-1602 | info@refpny.com 

© 2018 Real Estate and Financial Professionals of New York
Privacy Policy

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*Email

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software